Weather Forecast


Past All-Area Soccer Players of the Year

Email News Alerts

Past Boys Soccer Players of the Year


2011, Hunter Leon, Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

2010, Patrick Sheedy, Duluth Marshall

2009, Willis Kantonen, Hermantown

2008, Evan Odean, Duluth East

2007, Doug Frey, Duluth Marshall

2006, Jack Connolly, Duluth Marshall

2005, Nick Gerard-Larson, Duluth East

2004, Blake Conboy, Duluth Denfeld

2003, Ben Brose, Duluth Central

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.